top of page
  • jitterbugcreations7

What's On The Hook?

So this last week and this week I have a few things going. I just recently finished up a new pattern for a Lap Blanket and am working on a video tutorial for it as well. I also have a giant baby I am working on, another custom owl shawl, Baby Yoda is still on the hook, too.


I am also planning on launching a Pregnancy and Infant Loss collection and am working on patterns for that. Still debating on what I truly want to add but it is coming along.


If you didn't know, I have 4 guinea pigs as pets. I was thinking today of creating a type of forest for their C&C cage for them to hide in.


So it has been busy busy busy on my end. Never a dull moment :)


Not to mention I will be starting a Youtube Channel, too!


Here's some photos of what I've been up to.

Don't forget to Follow me on Facebook, or join my Learn to Crochet group!



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page