top of page
  • jitterbugcreations7

Care Bear Inspired Project

I must admit that when I first found this paid pattern by AhookAgurumi I thought "That looks awesome! And easy to do!" So I added it to my cart and downloaded the pattern. Little did I know that I would only be this far after 12 hours lol

Don't get me wrong, I am loving every single minute of creating this bear, but my fingers hurt from keeping my stitches so tight. I normally do not crochet with smaller hook sizes like this 3.5 mm and the yarn I bought for the project isn't due to arrive to me until June 15th! That's when I will be able to make him larger. Apparently I enjoy making larger creations. Using the 3.5 has been a lot of fun, but I enjoy my 5.0 and larger hooks. The yarn I had in my personal yarn stash though required the use of the smaller hook this time. I cannot wait to get this guy finished. Who knows, maybe I'll even put him up for sale!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page