top of page
  • jitterbugcreations7

What's On The Hook?

This week there really isn't a huge change as to what is on the hook. I am still working on the supersized pink rabbit, but I am now also working on a shawl, my niece's baby blanket, and another Care Bear.


Over the duration of the last week I finished off a Marijuana Care Bear, a Beer Can Cover in the shape of a woman's bosom, a dragon, a shawl, a stuffed bowl (marijuana), and a few other projects I ended up frogging and not really even beginning.


Of course, I am always accepting custom orders, too! I have a few customers I am speaking with and the list of upcoming custom orders may consist of Brain from Lil Dicky, an otter and a sock monkey. I also have some other patterns bookmarked that I'd like to give a try at this week if I can find the time.


Here's a few photos of this past week's creations.








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page