top of page
  • jitterbugcreations7

What's On The Hook?

Currently I am in the middle of a few different projects that I cannot wait to share with you! My biggest of them all is a gorgeous pink bunny with elongated ears, arms and legs. I'm hoping she's at least 4ft tall when she's done. She is very soft and faceless. I am also working on creating tiny Jitterbugs to sell. I haven't yet perfected them yet but I plan to make them available in many different colors. I don't plan to do this often, but I have begun a line of items that are on the more mature side. I will not mention them here and they will get a page dedicated to them on my site so should you choose not to see them, you won't have to. I am always multitasking and the list of items that are almost finished keeps growing. I am just so excited and look forward to finishing them all up.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page