top of page
  • jitterbugcreations7

Pattern Testing for Esther York

I am so excited to share with you that I have been given the honor to pattern test this gorgeous shawl made by Esther York! [Click here to see her Etsy site] I am using Premier Puzzle Yarn in Dominoes. It is 100% Acrylic and I am using the recommended hook size of 6mm. I chose not to go down in hook size because the pattern calls for a 5.5 hook and I've been crocheting a little on the tight side lately. Here is the shawl completed by Esther.



















And here's my work so far up to row 9.

I do wish I had the same colors as Esther for this but I tell you what, I am in love with how this is turning out so far! I am really looking forward to sharing the final product with you all.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page