top of page
  • jitterbugcreations7

Customize Your Owl Shawl! Now Available in 3 Sizes!

You know that totally adorable owl shawl I've been making a lot of recently? Here's one of my most recent customer's purchase!


Not only is this on my Etsy now, but I can also make it in three different sizes!


Small - 80 Inches - $85

Medium - 90 Inches - $95

Large - 100 Inches - $105


You are able to choose up to 4 colors so when you place an order I will send over swatches of the two brands I use for this shawl. I try to stick to these two because they are really soft and work up very well. The quality is just all around amazing.


Here's a sample of what the swatch will look like.



And here's a couple more photos of the shawl being worn and a couple from another order as well.



Are you ready to order yours? Then head on over to my Etsy and let's talk colors!


All Owl Shawls are typically made within 3 business days of cleared payment. However I do have a queue in place and all orders are created in they order in which they are received. My queue can be found on my home page. It is typically updated once per day.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page